Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Hodder Children's Books
  • Hodder Children's Books

Pants on Fire

J.M. Joseph

Write Review

Rated 0

Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage)

The sequel to the laugh-out-loud FIRE BOY, a story about unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon -- perfect for fans of My Brother is a Superhero and The Parent Agency.

Aidan (aka FIRE BOY) has finally started to master his fiery super-power (a power obtained after accidentally eating a sweet filled with the juice of a magical Incan tree). But with a newspaper prowling around investigating how Fire Boy really flies, his beloved circus about to leave him behind in London, and a pet cat that can now turn in to a tiger (thanks to accidentally eating one of those magical sweets herself), Aidan still has quite a bit to be dealing with...

Then Aidan starts to get the feeling that someone is watching him. It's up to him to protect the priceless remaining sweets, get Sadie and Hussein talking to each other again and (hopefully) stay alive long enough to finish the school year.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay