Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

Key Lime Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 9): A charming mystery of cakes and crime

Joanne Fluke

Write Review

Rated 0

Hannah Swensen, Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Crime & mystery

Fans of cosy crime will love this bestselling mystery series set around a Minnesota bakery, packed full of mouth-watering recipes. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier - and baking enthusiasts!

Baking sleuth Hannah Swensen returns in her ninth gripping mystery.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay