Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

Peach Cobbler Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 7): Rivalry and murder in a deliciously cosy mystery

Joanne Fluke

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Hannah Swensen, Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Crime & mystery

Fans of cosy crime will love this bestselling mystery series set around a Minnesota bakery, packed full of mouth-watering recipes. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier - and baking enthusiasts!

Baking sleuth Hannah Swensen returns in her seventh gripping mystery.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Peach Cobbler Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 7): Rivalry and murder in a deliciously cosy mystery

  • A tasty treat - Kirkus Reviews

  • With her usual wit and flair, amateur sleuth Hannah narrows down the list of suspects - Publishers Weekly

  • Culinary cozies don't get any tastier than this winning series - Library Journal

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay