Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • W&N
  • W&N
  • W&N
  • W&N

Now Let's Dance: A feel-good book about finding love, and loving life

Karine Lambert

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Romance, Fiction in translation

A heart-warming and uplifting story of two unlikely lovers for fans of THE KEEPER OF LOST THINGS and THE LITTLE PARIS BOOKSHOP

'Completely enchanting . . . a gentle and unexpected love story whose characters are drawn with tenderness and touching honesty. I loved it.' Ruth Hogan, author of THE KEEPER OF LOST THINGS

Marguerite had been living a comfortable but dull existence in a suburban town with her straitlaced lawyer husband. When he dies, she realises that life has passed her by.

Marcel had been in a loving relationship with Nora since they left Algeria sixty years before. Now that he has lost her, he has lost his way.

Marguerite and Marcel live in two very different worlds - one rich, one poor. They never should have met. And yet their paths cross at a retreat, and a connection forms...

But will they manage to overcome the disapproval of their friends and families, as well as their own misgivings? Or have they left it too late to really follow their hearts' desires?

Now Let's Dance is an uplifting, life-affirming novel about following your heart's desire...

Read More Read Less

Karine Lambert

Karine Lambert is a photographer and novelist. Her first novel, L'Immeuble des femmes qui ont renonce aux hommes, sold more than 120,000 copies in France. Now Let's Dance has sold in nine territories, and is already a bestseller in France and Germany.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay