Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

The Warrior Vampire: Last True Vampire 2

Kate Baxter

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Last True Vampire, Fiction, Fantasy romance

Demonic slayers. Fearsome vampires. Ancient magic. The second book in Kate Baxter's seductive Last True Vampire series.

The vicious war against the ancient race of the vampires continues in Kate Baxter's THE WARRIOR VAMPIRE. Fans of Bella Forrest, J.R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Lara Adrian, prepare to be addicted to the pulse-pounding action, incredible emotion and raw sensuality of this powerful series.

Centuries ago, the vampire race was almost destroyed. Now, salvation rests upon one - the last true vampire.

For hundreds of years, Ronan Daly has hungered to be turned into a vampire. Now his time has come he's ready to serve his king and resurrect the vampire race to glory.

Naya Morales is no ordinary mortal, but part of a secret tribe dedicated to hunting down stolen magic. One fateful night, she's led to Ronan - a thief set to change the course of her fate for ever.

Ancient law orders Naya to kill her prisoner, but she can't ignore the formidable vampire's pull on her soul. And once they surrender to desire, a torrent of addictive passion is unleashed. But dark magical forces are at play and, with the bloodthirsty wrath of Naya's tribe to contend with, their love faces a deadly battle...

Return to this seductively dark and deadly world in THE DARK VAMPIRE. And visit where it all began in THE LAST TRUE VAMPIRE.

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Warrior Vampire: Last True Vampire 2

  • Baxter breathes new life into the vampire romance genre - Romantic Times

  • This is the Vampire book I've been waiting for!!! - T irla s Talk

  • The pacing is fast. The action is edge-of-your-seat. The danger is real and brutal. But the love story ... it's beautiful - Romance At Random

  • Hot. Damn. Killer world-building ... an alpha male who isn't perfect, and a heroine with some steel to her spine. We're so excited about these books - Vampire Book Club

Read More Read Less

Kate Baxter

Kate Baxter is a die-hard romantic with a thing for Shakespeare. She lives in the great northwest where she hides away to write about all things fanged, furry and undead.

Find out more about Kate by visiting www.authorkatebaxter.blogspot.co.uk, and connect with her on Twitter @KateBaxterAuthor, and Facebook at www.facebook.com/AuthorKateBaxter.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay