Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion Dash

Sunrise at Strawberry Farm

Kellie Hailes

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

'Light hearted and a perfect read for a summer holiday - you can almost taste the strawberries' NetGalley reviewer

First love can be as sweet as strawberries...



Hannah Beety never thought she'd be back working at her family's strawberry farm, but when her mother falls ill, she knows it's time to go home. Returning to help in time for the summer harvest, Hannah's forced to face up to the broken hearts she left behind...

After a decade, Grey Walker cannot believe that the woman he had planned to marry, start a family and live a cosy life with is back. Working side by side with Hannah as they prepare for the annual Strawberry Festival brings back all the memories of his first love he'd tried to bury. But as the summer days lengthen, could letting her in mean losing his heart, again?

As delightfully delicious as strawberries and cream in the sunshine. This is the perfect summer romance to indulge in, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Jane Linfoot and Cressida McLaughlin.

'
Just what I needed to read in these strange times, light hearted, great characters and good story line. An escapism read.' NetGalley Reviewer

'really lovely reading and a fabulous ending' NetGalley Reviewer

Readers love Kellie Hailes's gorgeous summer romances:

'Great characters, easy read, uplifting, funny, romantic and charming...the perfect summer read.' Beanie, NetGalley reviewer
'Kellie Hailes knocked it out of the park.' Carrie, NetGalley reviewer
'Such a sweet love story, that your heart just melts!' Debbie, NetGalley reviewer
'A fun and charming read that I couldn't put down. ... I need to find more books by Kellie Hailes.' Vikkie, NetGalley reviewer

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay