Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Sphere
  • Sphere

Last Kiss

Laurelin Paige

Write Review

Rated 0

A First and Last Novel, Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Adult & contemporary romance

The next novel in a sensational new series by New York Times bestselling author, Laurelin Paige. Perfect for fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day and Meredith Wild.

Emily Wayborn has made a decision.

She might not fully trust handsome and deadly Reeve Sallis, but he is the one person that gives her what she needs. With Reeve she can finally be herself. Submitting to him is the only thing keeping her grounded as the rest of her life falls apart. But the hotelier is a master at keeping secrets and as she continues her quest for answers someone is making sure she doesn't find them.

Time is running out and she is questioning everything she thought she knew about friendship and love. She must now make an impossible choice that will determine if she will survive with her heart...or her life.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay