Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion

Eight Perfect Hours: The heartwarming and romantic love story everyone is falling for!

Lia Louis

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

A quirky and achingly romantic love story to tug on your heartstrings, perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern and Josie Silver.

'The sweetest, most romantic, most heartwarming book!' MARIAN KEYES

'An absolute dream of a book, I couldn't love it more' LINDSEY KELK

'I read Eight Perfect Hours in one sitting, I couldn't bear to put it down' JODI PICOULT

'A beautiful, intricately woven story, so romantic and so charming' BETH O'LEARY

What if you fell in love...


... and then he disappeared?

When Noelle and Sam's lives collide one snowy evening, they spend eight perfect hours stuck side by side believing that they'll never see each other again.

But soon their lives become entangled in ways they never expected - and it's going to change everything...

Don't miss the latest, hotly anticipated love story from Lia Louis! Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Josie Silver and Cecelia Ahern.

Praise for Eight Perfect Hours:

'Lia Louis has become a must-buy author for me!' JODI PICOULT

'A dream of a modern love story. This feel-good read is sprinkled with magic... romantic perfection' HOLLY MILLER

'Every page was a joy to read. So gorgeously written, hilarious and full of warmth' JESSICA RYN

'An utterly delightful novel from one of the most charming voices in modern romance. I loved it' LOUISE O'NEILL

'Eight perfect hours of escapist, romantic, life affirming bliss' GILLIAN McALLISTER

'Funny, sweet and romantic' DEBBIE JOHNSON

'Perfectly poignant and beautifully romantic. I adored it' ALEX BROWN

'I adored it! Exactly the sort of love story I was craving' PAIGE TOON

'Beautifully observed, intricately plotted perfection, full to the brim with her usual wit and warmth and bursting with that magic that no one else quite manages to conjure up' LAURA PEARSON

Read More Read Less

Lia Louis

Lia Louis is a writer from Hertfordshire where she lives with her partner and three young children. In 2015, she won ELLE magazine's annual talent competition with her contemporary love letter, #RelationshipGoals. Lia's fascination with letters doesn't stop with her writing: she also has a varied collection of old letters which are a source of inspiration to her. SOMEWHERE CLOSE TO HAPPY is her first novel. Lia can be found tweeting at @LisforLia

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay