Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Quercus
  • Quercus
  • Quercus

While My Eyes Were Closed

Linda Green

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Crime & mystery, Thriller / suspense, Family psychology, Family & relationships

THE #1 BESTSELLER: a nail-biting psychological drama for fans of Liane Moriarty and CL Taylor.

One, two, three . . .

Lisa Dale shuts her eyes and counts to one hundred during a game of hide-and-seek. When she opens them, her four-year-old daughter Ella is gone. Disappeared without a trace. The police, the media and Lisa's family all think they know who snatched Ella. But what if the person who took her isn't a stranger?

What if they are convinced they are doing the right thing? And what if Lisa's little girl is in danger of disappearing forever?

Read More Read Less

Praise for While My Eyes Were Closed

  • Utterly riveting - Closer on The Marriage Mender

  • Smart, witty writing - Elle on The Mummyfesto

  • Warm, well-written, thought-provoking - Dorothy Koomson, author of The Ice Cream Girls

  • Marvellous writing - Sun on The Marriage Mender

Read More Read Less

Linda Green

Linda Green is a journalist. She lives in West Yorkshire with her husband and son. I DID A BAD THING is her first novel.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay