Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline
  • Headline

Damaged (Rosato & DiNunzio 4)

Lisa Scottoline

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Rosato & Dinunzio, USA, Crime & mystery, Political / legal thriller

Mary DiNunzio and associates are back with all cylinders firing in Lisa Scottoline's latest legal suspense thirller

From the bestselling author of BETRAYED and CORRUPTED, DAMAGED is the fourth legal thriller in Lisa Scottoline's electrifying Rosato & Di Nunzio series. Perfect for fans of Lynda La Plante and Michael Connelly. One boy. One lawyer. One chance for justice. Shy, dyslexic and small for his age, ten-year-old Patrick O'Brien is a natural target at school. But when Patrick is accused of attacking a school aide, the tables are turned, and the aide promptly sues the boy, his family, and the school district.

Patrick's grandfather turns to the lawyers of Rosato & DiNunzio for help and Mary DiNunzio is soon on the case. But there is more to the story than meets the eye and Patrick may be more troubled than he seems.

With twists at every turn and secrets about the family coming to light, Mary DiNunzio might have found the case that can make her a true protector, or break her heart...

(P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

Read More Read Less

Praise for Damaged (Rosato & DiNunzio 4)

  • Scottoline is a powerhouse

  • Lisa Scottoline walks readers into this charged moral dilemma and then takes them on an intense, breathless ride

  • Honest and hugely emotional

  • Brilliant and infused with love... I couldn't put it down

Read More Read Less

Lisa Scottoline

Lisa Scottoline is the New York Times bestselling author of over twenty novels. There are now more than twenty-five million copies of her books in print, and she is published in over thirty countries. She has been awarded the Edgar Award for crime fiction, and the Cosmopolitan Fun Fearless Female Award. In addition, Lisa writes a weekly column for the Philadelphia Inquirer, as well as a number of non-fiction titles with her daughter, Francesca Serritella. Lisa is a former trial lawyer and lives in Philadelphia with an array of disobedient pets.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay