Your cart


Total AUD



  • Jo Fletcher Books

The Lisa Tuttle Collection

Lisa Tuttle

5 Reviews

Rated 0


A three-book young adult collection from award-winning author Lisa Tuttle, featuring Love Online, Panther in Argyll and Snake Inside.

Love in the digital age has its ups and downs in Love Online.

In Panther in Argyll, Dannielle possesses a rare ability: an empathetic link with creatures, particularly the black panther, her 'totem animal'. But the link means more than just understanding: Dannielle is about to discover the excitement of being able to change into a panther herself . . .

And in Snake Inside Lia is convinced her mother is a murderer, several times over - but she's not a normal serial killer. Could it possible be true that she's turning into a snake to murder all these men? If Lia doesn't find out the truth, and quickly, the results could be calamitous . . .

Endlessly inventive, Lisa Tuttle's young adult collection is a gripping riot of imagination with the subtlety and power of a master storyteller.

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Lisa Tuttle Collection

  • Lisa Tuttle has quietly been writing remarkable, chilling short stories and powerful, haunting novels for many years now, and doing it so easily and so well that one almost takes it, and her, for granted. This would be as big a mistake as not reading Lisa Tuttle - Neil Gaiman

  • Lisa Tuttle never disappoints - George R.R. Martin

  • Tuttle is a sweet relief . . . Tuttle's books are messy and chaotic. They feel desperate. They feel human. They feel like real life. - Grady Hendrix,

  • Tuttle manages to combine the restless, biting curiosity of a natural SF writer with an ability to project a real feeling - Evening Standard

  • She brings to the literature a subtlety and power, which, sometimes shading into horror, is a quite distinctive voice demanding to be heard . . . exceptional, very female, art - Independent on Sunday

Read More Read Less

Lisa Tuttle

Lisa Tuttle was born and raised in Austin, Texas, but moved to Britain in the 1980s. Her first novel, Windhaven, co-written with George R.R. Martin, was followed by a dozen fantasy, science fiction and horror adult and YA novels, and hundreds of award-winning short stories, collected in several volumes. She now lives with her writer husband and their daughter on the side of a Scottish loch.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay