Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • OR Audio Books
  • Orion

Nowhere to be Found

Louisa de Lange

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery

The second DS Kate Munro crime novel - character-driven police procedural and psychological drama series for fans of Cara Hunter and Fiona Barton.

SHE FOUND THE BODY. NOW LUCY BARKER IS MISSING . . .

Lucy Barker has disappeared, and her distraught husband Scott says he has no idea where she is.

But rumours abound about this seemingly perfect couple. Why is Scott behaving so strangely? And why was Lucy lying to him about where she went every Tuesday night?

Then, while investigating the recent murder of man found floating in a lake, DS Kate Munro learns that it was Lucy Barker who discovered the body and called the police.

Now she must find out if the two crimes are connected. Before Lucy's time runs out . . .

Read More Read Less

Louisa de Lange

Louisa de Lange studied Psychology at the University of Southampton and has lived in and around the city ever since. She works as a freelance copywriter and editor, and when she's not writing, she can be found pounding the streets in running shoes or swimming in muddy lakes.

To find out more, you can follow her on Twitter @paperclipgirl.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay