Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Make You Remember: Dumont Bachelors 2 (A sexy romantic comedy of second chances)

Macy Beckett

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Romance

Macy Beckett returns to the sultry Louisiana Bayou for more sexy, fun romance in the follow up to Make You Mine.

Welcome to the Louisiana Bayou and the world of Macy Beckett's series, where hopeful hearts will go to great lengths to change their luck in love... Fans of Jill Shalvis, Carly Phillips and Rachel Gibson will love Macy's sexy heat and humour!

Ten years ago, Beau Dumont made the biggest mistake of his life by letting his high school sweetheart, Devyn Mauvais slip through his fingers. Now the reformed bad boy will stop at nothing to get her back. Even if it means tricking her into taking a job on his family's riverboat, The Belle of the Bayou.

When Devyn's old flame offers her a stint at the boat's day care center, she sees it as a chance to prove she isn't just the descendant of Louisiana's most infamous voodoo queen. Besides, it beats leading ghost tours around New Orleans. Yet when it comes to Beau, Devyn's all business. She won't give the sweet-talking playboy another chance to break her heart.

But there's no escaping temptation in such close quarters, and Beau won't be satisfied with a few hot nights with the girl he's always loved. As he strives to make Devyn remember the good times, will his passion and heart be enough to regain her trust?

Don't miss more from the spellbinding Dumont Bachelors in Make You Blush and Make You Mine.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Make You Remember: Dumont Bachelors 2 (A sexy romantic comedy of second chances)

  • Sultry, sexy fun in the bayou! Macy Beckett will tug your heartstrings! - Carly Phillips, New York Times bestseller

  • If Macy Beckett cooks the way she writes, I want to have dinner at her house! - Vicki Lewis Thompson, New York Times bestseller

  • Heaping doses of heart, passion, and laughter - Romantic Times

  • Written with a sassy wit...charming - Chicago Tribune

Read More Read Less

Macy Beckett

Macy Beckett has lived in two countries and eleven different states, but she abandoned her nomadic lifestyle and now resides in Loveland, 'The Sweetheart of Ohio,' with her husband and three spirited children. She earned a Bachelor of Arts in English from Texas State University and resigned, after nine years of teaching, to write novels full-time.

Visit her at www.macybeckett.com, on Facebook www.facebook.com/AuthorMacyBeckett and on Twitter @MacyBeckett for more information.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay