Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Trapeze

Nurse Kitty's Unforgettable Journey

Maggie Campbell

Write Review

Rated 0

Sagas

A novel inspired by the brave nurses and doctors from the first NHS hospital, the Trafford General, opened after the end of World War II. An inspiring and romantic read for fans of Call the Midwife and The Nightingale Girls.

Nurse Kitty returns in the much-anticipated sequel to Nurse Kitty's Secret War.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay