Your cart


Total AUD



  • Sphere

The Inspector Mayo Mysteries

Marjorie Eccles

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery

The Inspector Mayo Mysteries omnibus is a perfect introduction to the offbeat world of Gil Mayo, Chief Detective in the sleepy little English town of Lavinstock.

Full of eccentric characters, perplexing mysteries and warm humour, this is a series that has been lauded as a worthy successor to Christie's Miss Marple tales.

This volume collects together the first three novels:

Cast a Cold Eye
Requiem for a Dove
Death of a Good Woman

This omnibus was first released to coincide with the worldwide broadcast of a major new BBC television series starring Alistair McGowan as Gil Mayo.

Read More Read Less

Marjorie Eccles

Marjorie Eccles lives in a historic village in Hertfordshire. She has one grown-up son.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay