Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Letting Go: Surrender Trilogy Book 1

Maya Banks

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

An intensely emotional, romantic and steamy erotic romance trilogy for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J Kenner and Meredith Wild.

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Meredith Wild. Are you ready to surrender to the powerful sensuality and erotic romance of No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks and her sensational trilogy?

Josslyn found perfection once; she knows she'll never find it again. Now widowed, she seeks the one thing her beloved husband couldn't give her: dominance. But at an exclusive club which indulges the most hedonistic of fantasies, she never imagined she'd find the one man who's long been a source of comfort - her husband's best friend.

Dash has lived in an untenable position for years: in love with his best friend's wife but unwilling to act on that attraction. When he finds her in a club devoted to the darker edges of desire, he thinks she has no idea what she's getting herself into. Until she explains in detail what she wants. What she needs. If she wants dominance, he is the only man who will introduce her to that world. He is the only man who will touch her, cherish her...love her. And the only man she'll ever submit to.

The exciting, steamy and emotional Surrender trilogy continues with Giving In and Taking It All.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Letting Go: Surrender Trilogy Book 1

  • Incredibly awesome...I love Maya Banks and I love her books

  • A must-read author...her [stories] are always full of emotional situations, lovable characters, and kick-butt story lines - Romance Junkies

  • Maya Banks...really dragged me through the gamut of emotions.... I'm ready for the next ride now! - USA Today

  • A cross between the Bared to You or Fifty Shades series and the Wicked Lovers series by Shayla Black - Book Savvy Babe

  • Grabbed me from page one and refused to let go until I read the last word - Joyfully Reviewed

Read More Read Less

Maya Banks

Maya Banks is a No. 1 New York Times bestselling author whose chart toppers have included erotic romance, romantic suspense, contemporary romance, and Scottish historical romance.

Visit her online at www.mayabanks.com, on Facebook facebook.com/AuthorMayaBanks, or follow her on Twitter @maya_banks.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay