Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Trapeze
  • Trapeze
  • Trapeze

Murder at the Castle

MB Shaw

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery

Iris Grey enters a world of buried secrets, village gossip, family feuds and murder in the latest cosy mystery from MB Shaw. Perfect for fans of M.C. Beaton, Agatha Christie, and Midsomer Murders.

Iris Grey arrives at Pitfeldy Castle in the Highlands, at the request of the Baron, Jock MacKinnon. Jock has commissioned Iris to paint a portrait of his fiance, an American socialite Kathy Miller, ahead of their New Year wedding.
Kathy invites Iris into her confidence, she's received a series of threatening notes asking her to call off the wedding. Iris begins to investigate, and when remains are discovered in the grounds of the Castle, she fears for Kathy's safety.
With the wedding fast approaching, Iris once again enters a world of family feuds, romantic intrigue, buried secrets and murder.

Read More Read Less

MB Shaw

M.B Shaw is the pen-name of New York Times bestselling writer Tilly Bagshawe. A teenage single mother at 17, Tilly won a place at Cambridge University and took her baby daughter with her. She went on to enjoy a successful career in the City before becoming a writer. As a journalist, Tilly contributed regularly to the Sunday Times, Daily Mail, and Evening Standard, before turning her hand to novels.

Tilly's first book, ADORED, was a smash hit on both sides of the Atlantic, becoming an instant New York Times and Sunday Times bestseller. She now divides her time between the UK and America, writing her own books and the new series of Sidney Sheldon novels.
For more information, please visit www.tillybagshawe.com

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay