Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

Spree Part Two: Slayer Rising

Michael Morley

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Crime & mystery

Part Two of a chilling five-part serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, Chris Carter, Richard Montanari and Karen Rose.

A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets.

The City of Angels has become The City of Fear.

And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result.

The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit,

and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible.

Until now, they've been great together.

Both at work and in bed.

But a killer is about to come between them,

in ways that could cost them far more than their careers.

Will they survive the spree about to come

SPREE

Life and death in LA - like you've never seen it before.

One thriller.

Serialised in five parts.

Each more terrifying than the one before.

Are you ready

Read More Read Less

Michael Morley

Michael Morley grew up in and around Manchester. He has written several bestsellers including Spider and Viper alongside a stellar career in TV production. He has been behind some of the hardest-hitting crime shows on British television including Murder in Mind, The Hunt for Baby Abbie and A Shred of Evidence.These shows have not only broken boundaries but have also won him awards from both the Royal Television Society and the British Medical Association.

He has three sons and now lives in the Peak District with his family, eleven ducks, a few squirrels, a flock of Canada geese and a fat heron. Spree is his first serialised novel.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay