Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Gollancz
  • Gollancz

Terra's World

Mitch Benn

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Science fiction

The sequel to the acclaimed TERRA. A perfect novel for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman alike.

Terra , which Neil Gaiman said reminded him of Douglas Adams,Terry Pratchett and Roald Dahl, launched the novel writing career of stand-up comedian and BBC Radio 4 Now Show regular Mitch Benn.

Now Terra is a couple of years older and back on earth. She's in hiding. And in Terra's World we find out why. But none of this is known to Billy Dolphin. He's just annoyed that since Terra returned to Earth Science Fiction has died a death. How wrong could a teenage boy be?

Terra may be back on Earth but the powers of the universe are not finished with her. Her old home faces a terrible threat which possibly only Terra can overcome. Just what is the black planet? To find out first Terra must learn how to survive as there is an alien bounty hunter on her trail. And only Billy Dolphin to help her.

www.mitchbenn.com
Facebook: mitch.benn.3
Twitter: @MitchBenn

Read More Read Less

Mitch Benn

Mitch Benn found fame as the singer of spectacularly angry, clever and funny songs on the Now Show. He used to be a big, angry, clever and funny man. Now he is just angry, clever and funny. He tours regularly and is in pretty much permanent residence with his band at the Phoenix Theatre in Bloomsbury. He is married and has a young daughter. He also has over 20,000 followers on Twitter.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay