Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder & Stoughton

Five Seasons: Malin Fors series 1-5

Mons Kallentoft

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Crime & mystery, Fiction in translation

The first five books in Mons Kallentoft's internationally bestselling Malin Fors series.

Winter is chilling. Summer is brutal. But every season is perfect for murder.

When it comes to solving crimes so gruesome that they make the darkest of nightmares look like cosy fairy tales, Detective Inspector Malin Fors is the one you want assigned to the case.

But he brilliant but flawed star of the Linkoping police force, is on the verge. She is on the verge of being addicted to Tequila, of becoming a workaholic, and she is always liable to lether strong emotions and repressed memories dictate her life.

'One of the best realised female heroines I've read.' Guardian

Read More Read Less

Mons Kallentoft

Mons Kallentoft grew up in a working-class household in the provincial town of Linkoping, Sweden, where the Malin Fors series is set. Before becoming a writer, he worked in journalism and is also a keen food critic. His first novel, Pesetas, was awarded the Swedish equivalent of the Whitbread Award. He has been married to Karolina for over 20 years, and they live in Stockholm with their daughter and son.

His novels are translated into English by Neil Smith.

Visit Mons' website at and his Facebook page at and follow him on Twitter @Kallentoft

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay