Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline
  • Headline

Aunt Dimity and the Summer King (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 20): An enchantingly cosy mystery

Nancy Atherton

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Fiction, Crime & mystery

The twentieth title in Nancy Atherton's much-loved series featuring paranormal sleuth, Aunt Dimity, for fans of Ann Granger and M. C. Beaton.

There's trouble brewing in the Cotswold village of Finch. Four recently sold cottages are now standing empty, and locals fear they will be turned into overpriced weekend homes.

For once Lori Shepherd can't help. The recent birth of her daughter and the preparations for her father-in-law's upcoming wedding have left her overwhelmed. Until, that is, she has a chance encounter with the 'Summer King' - eccentric inventor Arthur Hargreaves. In his presence Lori forgets her troubles.

But when Lori discovers detailed maps of Finch in the Summer King's library, she suspects he may be hiding darker motives. Is Arthur secretly plotting Finch's demise? With her Aunt Dimity's otherworldly help, Lori must find out once and for all...

Read More Read Less

Praise for Aunt Dimity and the Summer King (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 20): An enchantingly cosy mystery

  • An enduringly popular series - Booklist

  • Atherton is a superb writer who brings charm and wit to her story - Suspense Magazine

  • One of Aunt Dimity's most suspenseful mysteries. Loyal fans will be thrilled by every new revelation - Kirkus Reviews

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay