Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

Emerald Fire: The Gemstone Trilogy

Naomi Smart

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

The thrilling beginning to Naomi Smart's exciting BDSM romance series The Gemstone Trilogy.

The thrilling beginning to Naomi Smart's exciting BDSM romance series The Gemstone Trilogy, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Tara Sue Me.

Louisa relives the events of the most important part of her life. Meeting the love of her life Evan, the fight to prove her strength, embarking on a flight of sexual desire, pleasure and liberation.

Evan introduces Louisa to a completely different form of pleasure, anticipation and allure - a world where the line between pleasure and pain can easily merge into one. A world that Evan turned his back on some years ago in a bid to move on and block the past that haunts him. Until he meets Louisa and can no longer fight the urge to keep that door closed.

Can Louisa find the inner strength to stop Evan running away from the past?

Don't miss the entire Gemstone Trilogy: Emerald Fire, Sapphire Storm and Diamond Ice, as well as the Fly High With Me series: Fly High With Me and The Other Side of the Coin.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay