Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Eversea: Eversea 1 (A Butler Cove Novel)

Natasha Boyd

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

A sultry, sea-swept setting makes the perfect location for this sexy New Adult romance, ideal for fans of The Notebook and Beautiful Disaster.

You loved Nicholas Sparks' Noah Calhoun. You lusted after Jamie McGuire's Travis Maddox. Now you'll be dreaming about Jack Eversea...

An orphaned, small-town, southern girl, held hostage by responsibility and self-doubt.

A Hollywood A-list mega-star, on the run from his latest scandal and with everything to lose.

A chance encounter that leads to an unlikely arrangement and epic love affair that will change them both for ever.

As powerful as the pounding surf, as intoxicating as the sea breeze, this is one love affair you won't be able to forget about...

Read More Read Less

Praise for Eversea: Eversea 1 (A Butler Cove Novel)

  • A completely captivating read - Romfan Reviews

  • You will get lost in the characters and their stories. This book is escapism at its very best. A beautiful coming of age story with lots of lovely romance mixed in - Bookish Treasures Blog

  • An absolutely sexy, heart-touching tale of finding oneself and discovering love along the way. Eversea is brilliantly written with lovable characters and wonderful story that left me wanting more - Tome Tender Book Blog

  • So if you'd like a book that's full of vibrant characters, swoon (fracking hot) males that leave you hot under the collar, and just generally a book that leaves you wanting so much more, then pick this book up! - Book Passion for Life Blog

Read More Read Less

Natasha Boyd

Natasha Boyd is a writer with a background in marketing and public relations. She holds a Bachelor of Science in Psychology, and lives in the coastal Carolina Lowcountry, complete with Spanish moss, alligators and mosquitoes the size of tiny birds. She has a husband, two sons and a cat named Tuna. She has written two full-length novels: the award-winning Eversea, and its much anticipated sequel Forever, Jack.
https://www.facebook.com/authornatashaboyd; http://pinterest.com/lovefrmlowcntry/; @lovefrmlowcntry; http://www.natashaboyd.com

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay