Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Faith
  • Hodder Faith

NIV Bible: the Prophets - Part 1: Isaiah Lamentations

New International Version

Write Review

Rated 0

Prose: non-fiction, Bibles

This easy to use eBook contains three of the major prophetic books of the Old Testament - Isaiah, Jeremiah and Lamentations using the NIV translation.

The first three books of the Prophets, from Isaiah to Lamentations, using the New International Version 2011 translation. This eBook has an incredibly simple and fast navigation system to help you jump between Bible passages seamlessly. It also includes helpful summaries of each Bible book and lists of key people and events. This eBook is also available as an enhanced version with audio Bible readings for every chapter by Poirot actor, David Suchet.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay