Your cart


Total AUD


This year, we celebrate 20 years of masterful crime writing from multimillion-bestselling author Michael Robotham.

The Joseph O'Loughlin Series

The thriller that started a phenomenon, 20 years ago. A nerve-shredding psychological thriller that marked the debut of one of fiction's most compelling heroes, Joe O'Loughlin.

The Cyrus Haven Series

The girl with no past and the boy who survived. Meet the award-winning and bestselling series, kicking off with Good Girl Bad Girl.


  • The Night Ferry - Michael Robotham

    Alisha Barba's dreams of being a detective were shattered when a murder suspect broke her back across a brick wall. Now on her feet again, she receives a letter from an old school friend, Cate Beaumont, who is eight months pregnant and in trouble.

  • Bombproof - Michael Robotham

    Sami Macbeth is not a master criminal. He's not even a minor one. He's not a jewel thief. He's not a safe-cracker. He's not an expert in explosives. A heart-stopping, darkly compelling chase across London's criminal underbelly, where an ordinary man faces an extraordinary situation.

  • Life or Death - Michael Robotham

    Why would a man escape from prison the day before he's due to be released? Winner of the prestigious Crime Writers' Association Gold Dagger Award.

  • The Secrets She Keeps - Michael Robotham

    Everyone has an idea of what their perfect life is. For Agatha, it's Meghan Shaughnessy's. Read the book that inspired Season 2 of the major TV series The Secrets She Keeps.

  • When You Are Mine - Michael Robotham

    Philomena McCarthy has defied the odds and become a promising young officer with the Metropolitan Police despite being the daughter of a notorious London gangster. Find out what happens when Phil unwittingly makes a dangerous enemy with powerful friends.

Related news


Q&A with Kemper Donovan

We chat with Kemper Donovan, author of the instantly gripping cosy crime The Busy Body.


Crime After Crime | New Zealand Tour

Join three of the world’s finest crime writers as they swing into a town near you for one night only. Expect a criminally good night!


Michael Robotham On Tour

Meet Michael Robotham as he tours Australia to promote his new book - Lying Beside You


Michael Robotham becomes the first Australian to win the CWA Gold Dagger twice

Michael Robotham has triumphed at this year’s Crime Writers’ Association Awards, receiving the prestigious and internationally recognised Gold Dagger for best crime novel of the year for his bestselling Good Girl, Bad Girl.


Meet Susannah Begbie, 2022 Richell Prize Winner

It's the 10th anniversary of The Richell Prize - hear from the 2022 winner.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay