Your cart


Total AUD



  • Running Press Mini Editions

Chakras: A Little Introduction to the Seven Energy Centers

Nikki Van De Car

Write Review

Rated 0

Mind, Body, Spirit

Part of a new line of mystical mini books, including Crystals, Dreams, Palm Reading, and Essential Oils, this beautiful primer, written by best-selling magical author Nikki Van De Car, will introduce magic-curious readers to the colors, sounds, and rituals associated with the seven chakras.

Discover the essential power of the seven chakras, including their colors, sounds, and key rituals, in this beautifully illustrated mini guidebook.

Get to know your seven energy centers -- muladhara, svadisthana, mapura, anahata, vishuddha, ajna, and sahasrara --in this enchanted introduction to the world of chakras. From the earthiness of the root chakra to the warmth of the solar plexus, explore the body's energetic focal points and bring balance to your wellness practice. Gain inspiration as you learn the crystals, essential oils, and meditations that activate and calm each chakra in the full-color, illustrated mini book.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay