Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Piatkus

All the Feels: a heart-warming Hollywood romance

Olivia Dade

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

With romance, amazing chemistry, Hollywood and body positivity, All the Feels is perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert and Abby Jimenez.

'An absolutely witty, swoon worthy behind the scenes romp! Delightful from beginning to end!' Julie Murphy, No.1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin'

Olivia Dade returns with another utterly charming romantic comedy about a devil-may-care actor - who cares more than anyone knows - and the no-nonsense woman hired to keep him in line.

Alexander Woodroe has it all. Charm. Wealth. A starring role on the biggest show on TV. But the showrunners have wrecked his character, he's hounded by old demons and his future remains uncertain. When all that reckless emotion explodes into a bar fight, the tabloids and public agree: his star is falling.

Enter Lauren, the former therapist hired to keep him in line. Compared to her previous work, watching over a handsome but impulsive actor shouldn't be especially difficult. But the more time she spends with Alex, the harder it is to hold on to her professionalism, and her heart . . .

When another scandal lands him in major hot water, and costs Lauren her job, Alex becomes determined to keep his impossibly stubborn and extremely endearing minder in his life any way he can. On a road trip up the California coast together, he intends to show her exactly what a falling star will do to catch the woman he loves . . .

Praise for Olivia Dade

'I adore All the Feels. This slow burn romance had me falling in love every step of the way' Meryl Wilsner, author of Something to Talk About

'All the Feels leaves you swooning and eager for more!' Denise Williams, author of How to Fail at Flirting

'Joyful, clever and full of heart . . . All the Feels is all the things I love about romance' Rachel Lynn Solomon, national bestselling author of The Ex Talk

'Whip-smart dialogue, scorching chemistry, and side-splitting humour . . . This author is an absolute gem!' Mia Sosa, USA Today bestselling author of The Worst Best Man

'Hilarious and poignant at the same time' Cat Sebastian, author of The Queer Principles of Kit Webb

'Olivia Dade once again delivers a book as sexy and charming as it is cathartic. I adored All the Feels and can't wait to see what Dade writes next' Jessie Mihalik, author of Chaos Reigning

'[All the Feels] weaves in sharp wit and dry humour even as it tugs at the reader's heartstrings . . . A consistently entertaining and often insightful romance' Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

'Olivia Dade writes with such compassion and kindness for her characters
Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay