Your cart


Total AUD



  • Grand Central Publishing

Murder In The Rough

Otto Penzler

Write Review

Rated 0

Short stories

Original tales of bad shots, terrible lies and other deadly handicaps from today's great writers

This the fourth tile in a sports mystery series edited by Otto Penzler.

Lawrence Block, Simon Brett, HRF Keating, Ian Rankin and many others deliver up an ace anthology of original short stories that mix murder and mystery on the fairway.

This collection is sure to appeal to sports fans and those eager to read stories by the most celebrated authors in the mystery genre

Read More Read Less

Otto Penzler

Author of The Innocent, Just One Look, No Second Chance, Tell No One and Gone For Good, Harlan Coben has topped bestseller charts the world over, and is the first author ever to win all four major crime awards in the US. Otto Penzler is the founder of New York's Mysterious Bookshop and The Mysterious Press.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay