Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Piatkus
  • Piatkus

Fall Away, Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Romance

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Penelope Douglas delivers an unforgettable New Adult romance that toes the fine line between love and hate . . .

My name is Tate.

He doesn't call me that, though. He would never refer to me by a friendly nickname. No, he'll barely even speak to me. But he still won't leave me alone.

We were best friends once. Then he turned on me and made it his mission to ruin my life. I've been humiliated, shut out, and gossiped about all through high school. His pranks and rumors got worse as time wore on, and I made myself sick trying to stay out of his way. I even went to France for a year, just to avoid him.

But I'm done hiding from him now, and there's no way in hell I'll allow him to ruin another year. He might not have changed, but I have. It's time to fight back.

For fans of Abbi Glines and Colleen Hoover comes the next big name in New Adult romance.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Bully

  • A wonderfully addictive read that kept my heart racing from start to finish. I could not put it down! - Aesta's Book Blog

  • A heated and passionate novel, full of feeling and intensity that will appeal to the reader seeking an emotional rush. - IndieReader.com

Read More Read Less

Penelope Douglas

Penelope Douglas is a writer living in Las Vegas. Born in Dubuque, Iowa, she is the oldest of five children. Penelope attended the University of Northern Iowa, earning a Bachelor's degree in Public Administration, because her father told her to "just get the damn degree!" She then earned a Masters of Science in Education at Loyola University in New Orleans, because she HATED public administration. One night, she got tipsy and told the bouncer at the bar where she worked that his son was hot, and three years later she was married. To the son, not the bouncer. They have spawn, but just one. A daughter named Aydan. Penelope loves sweets, The Originals, and she shops at Target almost daily.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay