Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion

The 12 Days of Christmas

Poppy Alexander

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

A fantastically commercial and hooky festive romance with fantastic digital potential. Perfect for fans of One Day in December by Josie Silver and One Winter Morning by Isabelle Broom.

She never expected to fall in love...

For the first time in ten years, Freya is back in Portneath in time for Christmas! She might be working at the Christmas pudding factory, but after the recent loss of her mother, she's never felt less festive.

So, she sets herself a challenge: to cook her way through the 12 days of Christmas! And it gives her an idea - she's always dreamed of opening a restaurant, maybe it's finally time to follow her heart?

But Freya never thought that following her heart might mean falling for the man next door: handsome Finn Harrison...

Read More Read Less

Poppy Alexander

Poppy Alexander wrote her first book when she was five. There was a long gap in her writing career while she was at school, and after studying classical music at university, she decided the world of music was better off without her and took up public relations, campaigning, political lobbying and a bit of journalism instead. She takes an anthropological interest in family, friends and life in her West Sussex village (think, The Archers crossed with Twin Peaks) where she lives with her husband, children and various other pets.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay