Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

Sex, Lies and Online Dating: A brilliantly entertaining rom-com

Rachel Gibson

Write Review

Rated 0

Writer Friends, Fiction, Romance

A dangerously addictive, sexy novel about how the last person you should get involved with... is the first person you fall for

Sex, Lies and Online Dating is a brilliantly entertaining rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren.

When an undercover cop goes on the hunt for a female serial killer, he's not expecting to lose his heart. Quinn McIntyre has to pose as an internet dater to woo the chief suspect in a serial murder case, and the last thing on his mind is falling in love. Especially not to a thriller writer researching her next book, who doesn't even realise she's under surveillance...

But Lucy Rothschild just doesn't seem like the killing kind...does she? Before too long, and against all his better instincts, Quinn finds he could be getting in too deep...

Check out the rest of Rachel's addictive titles, including I'm In No Mood For Love, Tangled Up In You and Not Another Bad Date.

Read More Read Less

Rachel Gibson

Rachel Gibson's storytelling career began at the age of sixteen when she ran her Chevy Vega into the side of a hill, and told her parents she'd been the victim of a hit and run. They believed her, and she's been telling stories ever since. Rachel has three children and still lives in her native Boise, Idaho. When not writing, she can be found boating on Payette Lake with Mr. Gibson, shopping for shoes, or forcing her love on an ungrateful cat. Visit her at www.rachelgibson.com.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay