Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline
  • Feature

The Midnight Tour (The Beast House Chronicles, Book 3): A chilling horror novel full of suspense

Richard Laymon

6 Reviews

Rated 0

Beast House Chronicles, Fiction, Horror & ghost stories

The third book in Richard Laymon's acclaimed Beast House Chronicles, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz

'If you've missed Laymon, you've missed a treat' Stephen King

Horrific events have made the Beast House infamous. For the full story, take the Midnight Tour. Saturday nights only. Limited to thirteen tourists.

It begins on the stroke of midnight ... and you'll be lucky to get out alive.

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Midnight Tour (The Beast House Chronicles, Book 3): A chilling horror novel full of suspense

  • In Laymon's books, blood doesn't so much as drip as explode, splatter and coagulate - Independent

  • No one writes like Laymon and you're going to have a good time with anything he writes - Dean Koontz

  • A gut-crunching writer - Time Out

  • A brilliant writer - Sunday Express

  • The author knows how to sock it to the reader - The Times

  • If you've missed Laymon you've missed a treat - Stephen King

Read More Read Less

Richard Laymon

Richard Laymon was born in Chicago in 1947 and grew up in California. Four of his books have been shortlisted for the Bram Stoker Award, which he won in 2001 with THE TRAVELLING VAMPIRE SHOW. Among his many acclaimed works of horror and suspense are THE STAKE, SAVAGE, AFTER MIDNIGHT and the four novels in the Beast House Chronicles: THE CELLAR, THE BEAST HOUSE, THE MIDNIGHT TOUR and FRIDAY NIGHT IN BEAST HOUSE. He died in February 2001.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay