Your cart


Total AUD



  • Headline

The Richard Laymon Collection Volume 1: The Cellar, The Beast House & The Midnight Tour

Richard Laymon

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Horror & ghost stories

Richard Laymon's acclaimed Beast House Trilogy in one volume

Visitors flock to see the beast house with its blood-soaked corridors. But the worst part of the house is actually THE CELLAR... Bestselling author Gorman Hardy is looking for ideas for his next novel. Tyler and her friend Nora are looking for a wild time. But in fact they find pain, bestiality and death in... THE BEAST HOUSE. Horrific events have made the Beast House infamous. For the full story, take THE MIDNIGHT TOUR. Saturday nights only. Limited to thirteen tourists. It begins on the stroke of midnight. You'll be lucky to get out alive...

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Richard Laymon Collection Volume 1: The Cellar, The Beast House & The Midnight Tour

  • If you've missed Laymon, you've missed a treat - Stephen King

  • No one writes like Laymond an you're going to have a good time with anything he writes - Dean Koontz

  • A brilliant writer - Sunday Express

  • In Laymon's books, blood doesn't so much drip, drip as explode, splatter and coagulate - Independent

Read More Read Less

Richard Laymon

Richard Laymon was born in Chicago in 1947 and grew up in California. Four of his books have been shortlisted for the Bram Stoker Award, which he won in 2001 with THE TRAVELLING VAMPIRE SHOW. Among his many acclaimed works of horror and suspense are THE STAKE, SAVAGE, AFTER MIDNIGHT and the four novels in the Beast House Chronicles: THE CELLAR, THE BEAST HOUSE, THE MIDNIGHT TOUR and FRIDAY NIGHT IN BEAST HOUSE. He died in February 2001.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay