Your cart


Total AUD



  • Gateway

Those Idiots From Earth

Richard Wilson

Write Review

Rated 0

Science fiction

An SF Gateway eBook: bringing the classics to the future.

Be glad you're human . . .

Not that it wouldn't be fun to be one of Richard Wilson's visitors from outer space. But the trouble is, no matter how mentally superior, or how gorgeous, or how horrible - you'd never win . . . not against the wacky, witless, illogical, neurotic, inebriated and (happily) fallible denizens of Earth.

A collection of ten short science fiction stories by Richard Wilson, containing:

Those Idiots from Earth (1957)
The Inhabited (1953)
The Hoaxters (1952)
Lonely Road (1956)
Love (1952)
Honor (1956)
88 Beats 266 (1957) (a.k.a. "Succes Story")
Don't Fence Me In (1956)
Press Conference (1953) (a.k.a. "Visitor from the Void")
It's Cold Outside (1956)

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay