Your cart


Total AUD



  • Gateway

Notions: Unlimited

Robert Sheckley

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Science fiction

An SF Gateway eBook: bringing the classics to the future.

In "Gray Flannel Armor," a man named Hanley finds perfection in a rigidly regular structure of social interaction-including for romance-and devises a system that the whole of humanity adopts.

The eleven other stories in this collection are "Gray Flannel Armor," "The Leech," "Watchbird," "A Wind Is Rising," "Morning After," "The Native Problem," "Feeding Time," "Paradise II," "Double Indemnity," "Holdout," "Dawn Invader," and "The Language of Love."

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay