Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline
  • Headline

Framed: an absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist

S L McInnis

Write Review

Rated 0

Thriller / suspense

A gripping, twisty thriller to read in one sitting for fans of The Wife Between Us and Need to Know

'Fast, twisty and totally unexpected. A riveting read' Shari Lapena

Nothing is as it seems in this highly original and unputdownable thriller. Fans of The Wife Between Us and Need to Know will devour Framed by S. L. McInnis. But you won't see the twists coming...

It was all fine until she turned up...

Music teacher Beth and film producer Jay seem to have the perfect life together in LA.

When Cassie - Beth's old best friend and college wild child - turns up unexpectedly, everything changes.

But what neither of them know is what Cassie is running from. And that it's going to have consequences for them all.

Something is about to go very wrong. And someone is going to lie about it.

Read More Read Less

S L McInnis

S.L. McInnis has a degree in broadcasting and has worked in public radio and television. Like the main character in Framed, she studied music for years. She lives in Toronto. Framed is her suspense debut.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay