Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Mulholland Books
  • Mulholland Books
  • Mulholland Books
  • Mulholland Books

Lie With Me

Sabine Durrant

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Crime & mystery

The truth is, we all tell lies... the gripping must-read psychological thriller for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN, THE WIDOW and GONE GIRL.

'Utterly gripping' Daily Mail 'A killer twist' Woman and Home 'I loved every page' Clare Mackintosh

'A perfect thriller: clever, classy and shocking. I read it in one day' Erin Kelly A few little lies never hurt anyone. Right?

Wrong.

Paul has a plan. He has a vision of a better future, and he's going to make it happen.

If it means hiding or exaggerating a few things here and there, no harm done.

But when he charms his way on to a family holiday...
And finds himself trapped among tensions and emotions he doesn't understand...
By the time he starts to realise that however painful the truth is, it's the lies that cause the real damage...

Well, by then, it might just be too late.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Lie With Me

  • I was intrigued, unsettled and utterly engrossed from the very first page...so beautifully written and intelligently constructed - Laura Barnett

  • Brilliantly executed - I loved every page. - Clare Mackintosh

  • A sizzling tale of deceit, betrayal and entrapment that is extraordinarily well-crafted and utterly gripping - a stunning summer read - Daily Mail

  • Ingenious plotting, fine characterisation and assured pacing - The Sunday Times

  • A perfect thriller: clever, classy and shocking. I read it in one day. - Erin Kelly

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

Under Your Skin - Sabine Durrant BOOK TRAILER

Right
Left
loading...

Under Your Skin - Sabine Durrant BOOK TRAILER

Right

Sabine Durrant

Sabine Durrant is best known for the Sabine Durrant Interview in The Guardian. She was The Guardian's Deputy Features Editor and prior to that was Deputy Literary Editor at The Sunday Times. She lives in London.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay