Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

First Love, Take Two

Sajni Patel

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

An Indian-American doctor finds herself sharing an apartment with her ex, and realizes that Mr. Right might just be the one who got away in this rom-com that will make you laugh and make you cry. Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang and Jasmine Guillory!

Preeti Patel only has room in her life for family, friends, and her career as a doctor. So when her ex-boyfriend-and man she never forgot-turns up as her new roommate, she's determined to go about her life as if he's not even there. But he's impossible to avoid in the one-bedroom apartment, and the proximity has Preeti remembering all the ways she and Daniel were a perfect fit. But her family doesn't approve of him, and for a woman who's always done what her family has asked, choosing love-again-will be the hardest choice she ever has to make.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay