Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Hodder & Stoughton

Pay the Price: an explosive and gripping gangland crime thriller that will keep you hooked!

Sam Tobin

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery

The second in an explosive new Manchester-set gangland series, full of twists and turns and plenty of gritty danger...

The deadliest criminals of Manchester's murky underworld are back in an explosive new book!

A SISTER'S LOVE

When Fauzia's brother turns up with a dead body, her perfect life is shattered. She'll protect him to the ends of the earth, but who is he running from?

A WOMAN SCORNED

Keisha knows all too well that family comes first. Reeling from rejection, she's determined to make Malton pay. And she'll hurt him in the worst way imaginable.

A DEADLY THREAT

Craig Malton is on the hunt for a violent drug lord who's wreaking havoc and destruction in Manchester. Little does he know what's coming for him...

An action-packed gangland thriller in Manchester's murky underworld - perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay