Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

The Wicked We Have Done

Sarah Harian

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Thriller / suspense, Adventure

An exciting new adult novel for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and THE MAGICIANS.

Speculative, thrilling new adult horror perfect for readers who enjoyed Suzanne Collins.

Evalyn Ibarra never expected to be an accused killer and experimental prison test subject. A year ago, she was a normal college student. Now she's been sentenced to a month in the compass room -an advanced prison obstacle course designed by the government to execute justice.

If she survives, the world will know she's innocent.

Locked up with nine notorious and potentially psychotic criminals, Evalyn must fight the prison and dismantle her past to stay alive. But the system prized for accuracy appears to be killing at random.

She doesn't plan on making friends.

She doesn't plan on falling in love, either.

Read More Read Less

Sarah Harian

Sarah Harian grew up in the foothills of Yosemite and received her B.A. and M.F.A. from Fresno State University. When not writing, she is usually hiking some mountain or another in the Sierras, playing video games with her fiance, or rough-housing with her dog.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay