Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Trapeze
  • Trapeze

Witness X: A futuristic crime thriller guaranteed to keep you up all night

SE Moorhead

1 Reviews

Rated 0

Thriller / suspense

A genre-bending thriller for fans of Netflix's Altered Carbon, Dark and Mindhunter.

"Silence of the Lambs meets Blade Runner. A dark and gripping crime novel set in a convincing near future - SE Moorhead is the future of crime writing." STEPHEN BAXTER

"Set in the near-future, Witenss X is an intelligent and highly inventive take on the traditional serial killer thriller." ASHLEY DYER, author of Splinter in the Blood

From one of the most original new voices in fiction comes a startling vision of a world where hero Kyra must fight the past to save our future. A genre-bending thriller for the Netflix generation, for fans of Altered Carbon, Dark and Mindhunter.

She's the only one who can access the truth...

Fourteen years ago, the police caged a notorious serial killer who abducted and butchered two victims every February. He was safe behind bars. Wasn't he?

But then another body is discovered, and soon enough, the race is on to catch the real killer. Neuropsychologist Kyra Sullivan fights to use a new technology that accesses the minds of the witnesses, working with the police to uncover the truth. Will Kyra discover the person behind the murders, and if so, at what cost? And how far will she go to ensure justice is served?

An addictive futuristic thriller, perfect for fans of Stranger Things.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Witness X: A futuristic crime thriller guaranteed to keep you up all night

  • Silence of the Lambs meets Blade Runner. A dark and gripping crime novel set in a convincing near future - SE Moorhead is the future of crime writing. - STEPHEN BAXTER

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay