Your cart


Total AUD



  • Orion

The Night Train

Sharon Bolton

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery

The first short story collection from the award-winning, international bestseling author of The Split.

Return to the worlds of The Craftsman and Lacey Flint in this first short story collection from Sharon Bolton, International award-winning author of The Split. This collection is available exclusively in audio and features eight short stories, each with a new introduction written and read by the author.

From the world of the Craftsman
The Night Train read by Peter Kenny
Alive! read by Nathalie Buscombe
All Souls' Eve read by Nathalie Buscombe

From the world of Lacey Flint
Mugwort and Moonbeams read by Julia Barrie
Lacey's Wedding read by Lisa Coleman

From the world of Dead Woman Walking
Time Travel, Flight and Invisibility read by Julia Barrie

In a world of its own...
Mr and Mrs Jansen and the Mermaid read by Julia Barrie

And from the world of The Split
The Snow Bride read by Julia Barrie

Read More Read Less

Sharon Bolton

Sharon (formerly S J) Bolton grew up in a cotton-mill town in Lancashire and had an eclectic early career in marketing and public relations. She gave it up in 2000 to become a mother and a writer.
Her first novel, Sacrifice, was voted Best New Read by, whilst her second, Awakening, won the 2010 Mary Higgins Clark Award (part of the prestigious Edgars) in the US. She has been shortlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger, the Theakston's Prize for Best Thriller, the International Thriller Writers' Best First Novel award, the Prix Du Polar in France and the Martin Beck award in Sweden.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay