Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

The Distraction: Body Work 2

Sierra Kincade

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

The second instalment in the intoxicatingly sexy and exhilarating Body Work Trilogy.

The seductive, explosive story that began in The Masseuse continues, with thrills, fireworks and smoking-hot action. Perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Rhyannon Byrd, Liliana Hart and Lisa Marie Rice.

Anna Rossi knows that opening your heart just gets you hurt. But Alec Flynn is impossible to resist...

Alec's been away for three long months, since he saved Anna's life and lit up her soul with unquenchable desire. In his absence, she's made some drastic life changes that have been inspired by his bravery, and she can't wait to show him the woman she's become. Plus, she's counting down the days 'til they can make up for all that lost time.

Being away from Anna has done nothing to sate Alec's need for her. But things are more dangerous than ever. He's desperate to protect Anna, but if giving her up is the only way, he can't bring himself to do that. With his past playing catch-up, this time he might not be able to save her from becoming collateral damage...

Find out where Anna and Alec's passionate story began in The Masseuse. And don't miss Book Three in the steamy, suspenseful Body Work Trilogy, The Distraction.

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Distraction: Body Work 2

  • Funny, sweet, suspenseful, and smoking hot!

  • An enticing tale about a damaged masseuse and a mysterious bodyguard... With troubled pasts and enough sparks to light a fire, this pairing is sure to make our hearts race! - Romantic Times

  • Kincade skillfully imbues her novel with elements of tension, sexual and otherwise. A taut, erotic thriller - Library Journal

  • Alec and Anna have immeasurable chemistry... I was on the edge of my seat, fanning myself ... Sierra Kincade is truly a talented storyteller - Raw Books

  • Scary, and angsty, and sweet, and sexy, and EVERYTHING - Biblio Belles

Read More Read Less

Sierra Kincade

Sierra Kincade lives in the Midwest with her husband and son. When she's not writing naughty books, she loves eating chocolate cupcakes, binge-watching cable TV series, and singing loudly in the car. She wholeheartedly believes that love stories are real, and you should never choose a partner who doesn't make you laugh.

Find out more about Sierra at www.SierraKincade.com, and connect with her on Twitter @SierraKincade, and www.facebook.com/SierraKincade.author.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay