Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Piatkus
  • Piatkus

Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

A sensationally sexy new series by bestselling Swedish romance author Simona Ahrnstedt - perfect for fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day and Laurelin Paige

Trust is the most precious commodity of all.

In the cutthroat world of Sweden's financial elite, no one knows that better than corporate raider David Hammar. Ruthless. Notorious. Unstoppable. He's out to hijack the ultimate prize, Investum. After years of planning, all the players are in place; he needs just one member of the aristocratic owning family on his side - Natalia De la Grip.

Love, power, risk. She holds the cards . . .

Elegant, brilliant, driven to succeed in a man's world, Natalia is curious about David's unexpected invitation to lunch. Everyone knows that he is rich, dangerous, unethical; she soon discovers he is also deeply scarred.

The attraction between these two is impossible, but the long Swedish nights unfold an affair that will bring to light shocking secrets, forever alter a family, and force both Natalia and David to confront their innermost fears and desires.

'I've been searching for this feeling all year: this book left me absolutely breathless.' New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren

'All in is sexy, smart, and completely unputdownable. Breathtaking, from start to finish. I loved this book, and I can't wait to go whatever Simona Ahrnstedt takes her readers next.' New York Times bestselling author Tessa Dare

'Everything a reader could want!' New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James

Read More Read Less

Praise for All In

  • This writer definitely knows how to tell a compelling story that has heat and heart. - New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown

  • All In is sexy, smart, and completely unputdownable. Breathtaking, from start to finish. I loved this book, and I can't wait to go whatever Simona Ahrnstedt takes her readers next. - New York Times bestselling author Tessa Dare

  • Everything a reader could want! - New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James

  • I've been searching for this feeling all year: this book left me absolutely breathless. - New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren

  • Fast paced, sexy and smart! - New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster

  • Trailblazing Swedish author Ahrnstedt offers readers a satisfying game of high-stakes corporate intrigue and scandalously illicit passion. - RT Book Reviews

Read More Read Less

Simona Ahrnstedt

Simona Ahrnstedt was born in Prague and is a licensed psychologist, a cognitive behavioral therapist, and most importantly, a bestselling author. As her novels have swept bestseller lists in her native Sweden, she has become a spokesperson for books by women, for women, and about women. Her provocative women's fiction has been sold in multiple languages as well as audio format. She lives outside of Stockholm, Sweden, with her two teenagers.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay