Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

Love and Always: A Pound of Flesh Novella 1.5: A powerful, addictive love story

Sophie Jackson

2 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

The novella in the compelling, emotional and sexy A Pound of Flesh series which began with the ultimate forbidden romance......

Love and Always is the second title in the A Pound of Flesh series from fan-fiction superstar Sophie Jackson.

Fans of Samantha Young, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Jamie McGuire, Katy Evans and Prison Break will find Sophie Jackson's powerful love stories utterly addictive and unforgettable. Carter and Kat's story of love and redemption continues in Love and Always - a novella in the sensational A Pound of Flesh series.

Theirs was a love that broke every rule. But the searing attraction between Wes Carter and Kat Lane was instant and impossible to deny.

Against all the odds, this all-consuming love between prison tutor Kat and her dangerous, brooding student flourished and healed the deep scars borne by each of them.

But as they face real life together and share the news of their engagement with those closest to them, Kat and Carter realise that they will still have to fight for their love if it is to survive forever and...always.

Loyalty, redemption and all-consuming love against the odds. Check out the whole A Pound of Flesh series: A Pound of Flesh, Love and Always, An Ounce of Hope, Fate and Forever and A Measure of Love.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Love and Always: A Pound of Flesh Novella 1.5: A powerful, addictive love story

  • [Sophie] writes the type of stories today's reader wants: beautifully created characters filled with emotion, and a storyline that sticks with you long after you turn the last page

  • A Pound of Flesh is an intriguing tale of acceptance, and understanding, and finding love in unexpected circumstances. What sets it apart from others is the way Sophie weaves storylines to build suspense before everything ultimately comes together, leaving the reader guessing and gasping until the very end

Read More Read Less

Sophie Jackson

Sophie Jackson is an English teacher from Chorley. Although she read and wrote furiously as a child, she first started writing as an adult, to scratch the creative itch, for the website FanFiction.net, after reading the Twilight series in 2008. She wrote and posted a number of Twilight fanfics, chapter by chapter, and built up an impressive readership.

For more information, visit Sophie's website: www.sophiejacksonauthor.com, and find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/SophieJacksonRomance and on Twitter @sophiejax.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay