Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion

The Wedding on Mistletoe Island

Sophie Pembroke

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

The snow is falling, the guests have arrived and a whole decade of secrets are about to be revealed... Perfect for fans of Friends, The Wedding Date, Ali McNamara and Sue Moorcroft.

Welcome to Mistletoe Island, where dreams can come true...

The snow is falling and Fliss's friends have arrived to celebrate her wedding for a week at Holly Cottage. It's the perfect way to kick off her brand-new life, isn't it?

Except Ruth wishes she was anywhere other than a remote Scottish island, Caitlin is keeping a secret from her friends, Lara is suddenly facing her ex a decade after turning down his proposal and even the bride has something to hide...

But as the friends prepare for a week to remember, will Fliss's dream wedding go off without a hitch, or will the secrets they've been hiding change everything?

Praise for The Wedding on Mistletoe Island:

'I loved the storyline, the characters and the writing style. The pace of the story was perfect. A great read'

'A really enjoyable read'

'I really enjoyed the story...I will say that you will want to spend Christmas on a remote Scottish island!'

Read More Read Less

Sophie Pembroke

Sophie Pembroke was born in Abu Dhabi, but grew up in Wales and now lives in a little Hertfordshire market town with her scientist husband, her incredibly imaginative daughter, and her adventurous, adorable little boy. In Sophie's world, happy is for ever after, everything stops for tea, and there's always time for one more page...

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay