Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Over Exposed: Salon Games Book 3

Stephanie Julian

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

Sizzling and sensual erotic romance from the next book in the Salon Games series.

Stephanie Julian once again delivers heart with heat in the latest installment of her Salon Games series. For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Beth Kery.

When the cameras are off, the real action begins...and he can't look away.

Greg Hicks is a Hollywood power player. For years he's enjoyed the perks that come with being a top director and producer: the influence, the wealth...the women. But none of his many conquests have ever possessed the incredible sensuality of the young woman he once watched lose all inhibition in front of his camera. Sabrina Rodriquez's life is far from a Hollywood dream. Refusing to make the same mistakes as her unlucky-in-love mother, she's focused on her first real job and avoiding all distractions, especially those of the male variety. Yet a man as compelling as Greg is difficult to ignore. And the desires he awakens are even harder to quench...

Don't miss the erotically charged first installments in the Salon Games series, By Private Invitation and No Reservations.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Over Exposed: Salon Games Book 3

  • Lush fantasies and dark obsessions provide a scrumptious buffet on which we feed our senses in this deeply seductive erotic romance. Beautifully written, this rich and detailed storyline, coupled with beguiling and complex characters, takes us on an emotionally charged journey filled with lust, betrayal and secrets - Romantic Times 4.5 Stars Top Pick!

  • An incredibly sensual, deeply seductive read - Sinfully Sexy Book Reviews

  • An erotic romance that shines - Romance Novel News Recommended Read

  • A hot, sensual story, full of great heart and a pleasure to read - That's What I'm Talking About Favorite Book

Read More Read Less

Stephanie Julian

Stephanie Julian started reading early, but it wasn't until the sixth grade that she found her mother's stash of romance novels hidden under her bed - and realised they were much more interesting than the books in the school library.
She went on to read English in college, became a reporter and published a couple of sweet romances before she decided to write the type of books she wanted - books where people actually get to have sex.
Now she writes stories that combine heat with heart, and is a happily married mother of two. You can find her on Twitter @StephanieJulian, and on Facebook and Goodreads.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay