Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Hodder Paperbacks
  • Hodder & Stoughton

The Romanov Prophecy

Steve Berry

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Thriller / suspense

A superb fast-paced thriller from international bestselling author Steve Berry.

History is being made and Miles Lord has a ringside seat. The people of Russia have voted to bring back the tsar, a ruler to be selected from the distant relatives of Nicholas II, who was murdered along with the rest of the Romanov family in 1918.

Miles has been asked to run a background check on one of the candidates. But excitement turns to terror when Miles is nearly killed by gunmen.

Suddenly, he is racing across continents with only a cryptic utterance by Rasputin, made at the time of the Romanov massacre, as his guide. The implications of this prophecy are earth-shattering not only for the future tsar and mother Russia, but for Miles himself.

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Romanov Prophecy

  • Readers who enjoy Dan Brown and Daniel Silva will enjoy THE ROMANOV PROPHECY. This is a wild roller-coaster ride, with explosive action and compelling suspense, delving into one of the great mysteries of our time - Sharon Kay Penman, author of the classic bestseller THE SUNNE IN SPLENDOUR

  • Perfect for thriller fans and history buffs alike. Fabulous plot twists - David Morrell, author of THE PROTECTOR

  • Exciting action, an engrossing puzzle, and atmospheric settings make this a great read. Highly recommended - Library Journal

  • Berry pulls a Dan Brown, throwing the reader right into the action - Florida Times-Union

  • Intriguing...superb...There is mystery, suspense, thrills...A splendid merger of fact and fiction - Dayton Daily News

Read More Read Less

Steve Berry

Steve Berry lives on the coast in Georgia, USA, with his wife and daughter. He is a lawyer who has traveled extensively throughout the Caribbean, Mexico, Europe, and Russia.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay