Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Piatkus
  • Piatkus

Power Play

Tiffany Snow

Write Review

Rated 0

Risky Business, Fiction, Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

The first book in the brand new Risky Business series by bestselling author Tiffany Snow, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood and Marie Force

'No one writes a love triangle better than Tiffany Snow' - Jill Shalvis

THIS KIND OF BUSINESS CAN ONLY BE PERSONAL

Sage Reese lives for her job. More precisely, she lives for her debonair boss, Parker Andersen. Sage handles everything for Parker, even as she fantasizes about the one thing that isn't in her job description: him. But when a high-stakes account crosses the line from shady to deadly, a tough cop starts giving Sage the attention she wishes Parker would . . .

Detective Dean Ryker couldn't be more different from Parker. While Parker wears expensive suits like a second skin and drives a BMW, Ryker's uniform is leather jackets and jeans . . . and his ride of choice is a Harley. While Parker's sexiness is a reserved, slow burn, Ryker is completely upfront about what-and who-he's after. And Sage tops his list.

Now, as Ryker digs deeper into the dark side of Parker's business, Sage finds herself caught between two men: the one she's always wanted - and the one who makes her feel wanted like never before . . .

Need more from Tiffany Snow? Check out her addictive, suspense-filled Kathleen Turner series.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay