Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Sphere
  • Hachette Audio
  • Sphere

The Little Pieces of You and Me

Vanessa Greene

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Adult & contemporary romance

A story of friendship, heartbreak and the day that changed two lives forever from the bestselling author of The Vintage Teacup Club. The perfect read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Lucy Dillon.

When life as you know it changes, will it define you, destroy you or make you stronger?

Best friends Isla and Sophie made each other a promise a long time ago: to never let life pass them by. Years later, Isla is in love, living abroad and fulfilling her dreams. But for Sophie, things haven't turned out the way she was expecting and she hasn't achieved any of the things she and Isla talked about.

And then, in one sudden moment, life irrevocably changes for both women.

Isla and Sophie have hard decisions to make but above all else they must face up to the uncertainty that lies ahead. It's only when they realise that this is easier together, two friends standing side by side, that each woman can embrace whatever the future holds for them.

Emotional, poignant and uplifting, THE LITTLE PIECES OF YOU AND ME is a story about old friends, new beginnings and what happens when being strong is your only choice. It will take your breath away.

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Little Pieces of You and Me

  • A heart-warming story of finding new friends - Carole Matthews (on The Vintage Teacup Club)

  • A heartwarming, quintessentially British tale - Stylist (on The Vintage Teacup Club)

  • A heart-warming story of finding new friends - Carole Matthews (on The Vintage Teacup Club)

Read More Read Less

Vanessa Greene

Vanessa Greene is the author of four novels: The Vintage Teacup Club, The Seafront Tea Rooms, The Beachside Guest House and The Little Pieces of You and Me. She writes about (and believes in) the value of female friendship, as well as the restorative power of tea and cake. She lives in north London with her husband and young son and daughter. Vanessa loves to hear from readers so drop her a line on Twitter (@VanessaGBooks) or Facebook (VanessaGreeneBooks).

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay